Project Forwarding Members List

Full contact details visible to members only - login here


Country Logo Company Name Website
Albania ​Liburnia Maritime Agency Ltd. http://www.liburniamar.hr/
Algeria International Shipping & Marine Survey sarl www.isa-logistics.com
Algeria Marmedsa Bemarine Spa http://www.marmedsabemarine.com/
Angola Natco (Angola) Lda. http://www.natco.co.ao
Argentina Mercomar S.A. http://www.mercomar.com.ar
Armenia Unitrans Ltd. http://unitrans.am/en/
Australia One Global Logistics http://www.onegloballogistics.com/
Australia Lobo Logistics https://www.lobologistics.com.au/
Austria TransOcean Shipping Transportagentur Ges.mbH www.transocean-shipping.com
Bahrain Aqua Air Logistics WLL http://www.aquaairlogistics.me/
Belgium Allround Forwarding and Logistics nv www.aflo.be
Belgium COMEXAS Seafreight http://www.comexas.be/
Bolivia Mercomar S.A. http://www.mercomar.com.ar
Bosnia and Herzegovina ​Liburnia Maritime Agency Ltd. http://www.liburniamar.hr/
Brazil O. Lisboa Despachos Internacionais Ltda. http://www.olisboa.com.br
Brazil Roll-Logistics Brasil Ltda. http://www.roll-logistics.com.br/
Brunei Darussalam Trans Borneo Express Sdn. Bhd. http://www.transborneoexpress.com
Bulgaria Unimasters Logistics http://www.unimasters.com
Cambodia Scan Global Logistics Co., Ltd. https://www.scangl.com/
Canada ITN Logistics Canada http://www.itn-logistics.com
Canada Protos Shipping Limited http://www.protos.ca
Cape Verde NAVEX Empresa Portuguesa de Navegação SA http://www.navex.pt/
China (Anhui) SinoProjects (Anhui) Co.,Ltd. http://www.sinoprojects.cn
China (Chongqing) LGTRANS Co.,Ltd. http://www.lgtrans.com.cn/
China (Dalian) Dolphin Logistics (Dalian) Co.,Ltd http://www.dolphin-gp.com/
China (Nanjing) Jiangsu Zhongtonghua Logisticsco., Ltd.
China (Shanghai) New Chain Logistics Co.Ltd (Shanghai) http://www.nclogistics.biz/doce/
China (Shanghai) Shanghai Capital Logistic Transport Co. Ltd http://www.caplog.org/
China (Shanghai) JNB Int’l Logistics Co.,Ltd. http://www.jnblogistics.com/
China (Shanghai) FREJA Transport & Logistics (Shanghai) CO.,LTD. http://www.freja.com/
China (Shanghai) Shanghai Hamel Logistics Co.,Ltd
China (Shenzhen) JNB Int’l Logistics Co.,Ltd. http://www.jnblogistics.com/
China (Tianjin) JNB Int’l Logistics Co.,Ltd. http://www.jnblogistics.com/
China (Wuhan) LGTRANS (Wuhan) Co.,Ltd. http://www.lgtrans.com.cn/
Colombia Blu Logistics Colombia S.A.S. http://www.blulogistics.com
Colombia Logimpex Cargo S.A.S http://www.logimpex.com.co/
Congo (Kinshasa) Polytra NV www.polytra.be
Costa Rica Transmares https://www.transmares.co.cr
Cote D'ivoire Athena Shipping S.A. http://www.athenashippingsa.net/
Croatia ​Liburnia Maritime Agency Ltd. http://www.liburniamar.hr/
Czech Republic Hanseatic Business Centre a.s. http://www.hanseatic.eu
Denmark Leman Denmark http://www.leman.dk/
Denmark Tschudi Project Transports AS http://www.tschudiprotrans.com
Egypt Embassy Freight Services ( EG ) http://www.embassyfreight.com
Egypt Relan Global Logistic Services www.rglshipping.com
Estonia Wiima Logistics Oü http://www.wiima.fi/
Faroe Islands Safari Transport sp/f http://www.safari.fo/
Finland Oy Hacklin Logistics Ltd http://hacklinlogistics.com/
Finland Savino Del Bene Finland Oy http://www.savinodelbene.com/
France C.E.R.L. www.cerl.fr
France France Cargo International Company SA http://www.fci-cie.com/
Germany SIS Logistik GmbH http://www.schaefer-sis.de
Germany GDS Green Delta Shipping GmbH www.greendeltashipping.com
Greece Delpa Shipping & Transport Co. Ltd www.delpa.gr
Guinea-bissau NAVEX Empresa Portuguesa de Navegação, SA http://www.navex.pt/
Hong Kong DT Logistics (Hong Kong) Limited http://www.dt-asia.net/
Hungary Multicont International Forwarding Logistics Ltd. Co. http://www.multicont.hu
Iceland Jónar Transport hf http://www.jonar.is
India (Chennai) MB Projects and Logistics (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.mbprolog.com
India (Delhi) Kodan Solutions (OPC) Pvt Ltd http://www.kodansolutions.com/
India (Mumbai) Fei Global Projects Pvt.Ltd www.feicargo.in
India (Mumbai) Premier Global Logistics Ltd http://www.pglindia.com
Indonesia PT. Global Trans Nusa http://www.globaltrans.id/
Indonesia PT. Scan-Shipping Indonesia http://www.scan-shipping.com/
Iran Farasoobar Int'l Forwarder & Transport Co. http://farasoobar.com
Iran Pishbar Int’l Forwarding Co. www.pishbar.com
Iraq Bati Shipping & Trading S.A. http://www.batinakliyat.com.tr/
Iraq Catoni For Logistics Services Ltd. http://www.catoni.com.tr/
Ireland Leinster Shipping (Agencies) Ltd http://www.theleinstergroup.com/
Israel Jacky Line http://www.jackyline.com/
Italy Embassy Freight Services SPA www.embassyfreight.com
Italy TITAN Project & Logistic Srl http://www.titanproject.net/
Japan Logistics Mates Corp. http://www.logismate.co.jp/
Jordan Seastar Navigation https://www.starnav.co/
Kazakhstan A.R.T. Logistics Limited Kazakhstan http://art-businessgroup.com
Kenya Airwagon Cargo Movers ltd. http://airwagoncargo.com/
Kuwait Fast Logistics Co. http://www.fastlogisticsco.com/
Lebanon Marakiba Shipping www.marakiba.com
Libya Carmelo Caruana Ltd. www.carmelocaruana.com
Lithuania Baltic Freight Services UAB http://www.bfs.lt/
Madagascar Tradiles
Malaysia Tera Projects & Shipping Sdn. Bhd. http://www.teraprojects-shipping.com/
Malaysia Nippon Kikai Transport (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. http://www.nipponkikai-trans.com/
Maldives Projects FPS (Pvt) Ltd. http://www.sasholdings.com
Malta Carmelo Caruana Company Ltd. http://www.carmelocaruana.com
Mexico Navieros y Consignaciones, S.A. de C.V. http://www.navieros.com/
Mexico Naviera Delrem S.A. de C.V. http://navieradelrem.com/
Montenegro ​Liburnia Maritime Agency Ltd. http://www.liburniamar.hr/
Morocco Idea Maroc Shipping & Logistics http://www.ideamaroc.com
Morocco Sea Cargo Logistics http://seacargo-logistics.com/
Mozambique NAVEX Empresa Portuguesa de Navegação SA http://www.navex.pt/
Mozambique Business Logistics & Services Lda http://www.blslda.co.mz/
Netherlands Logfret The Netherlands BV https://www.logfret.nl
Netherlands M-Star Freight Services http://www.mstarfreight.com/
New Zealand New Zealand Freight Management www.nzfreight.co.nz 
Nigeria Africa Access 3PL Ltd. http://africaaccess3pl.com/
Norway Martin Bencher (Norway) A/S http://martin-bencher.com
Norway Tschudi Project Transports AS, Oslo www.tschudiprotrans.com
Oman Allied Logistics LLC http://www.alliedlogistics.co.om
Oman Alfayha Shipping Agencies L.L.C http://alfayhashipping.com/
Pakistan Aaras Shipping Agencies Private Limited www.aarasshipping.com/
Pakistan Transbridge Logistics Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd http://www.transbridge.com.pk/
Panama AD Transport Solutions http://www.corporaciondomi.com/
Paraguay Mercomar S.A. http://www.mercomar.com.ar
Peru Savar Corporacion Logistica http://www.savar.com.pe
Peru Andina Freight S.A.C http://www.andinafreight.com/
Philippines EMCS Philippines Inc. http://www.emcs.com.ph
Philippines All Transport Network http://www.atn.com.ph/
Poland Logfret Poland Sp. z o.o. https://www.logfret.com
Poland GDS Green Delta Shipping Polska Sp. z o.o. http://gds-poland.pl/
Portugal Navex, Empresa Portuguesa de Navegação S.A http://www.navex.pt
Qatar AGIL Freight Logistics LLC http://www.agilfreight.com/
Romania Unimasters Logistics SRL www.unimasters.com
Saudi Arabia Al Karsf Shipping and Forwarding www.karsf.biz
Saudi Arabia Sharaf Shipping Agency Co. Ltd. http://www.sharafshippingksa.com/
Senegal SODATRA Shipping & Logistics www.sodatra.com
Senegal Istamco http://www.istamco.com
Serbia ​Liburnia Maritime Agency Ltd. http://www.liburniamar.hr/
Singapore Anshin Logistics Pte Ltd http://anshinlog.com.sg/
Singapore Embassy Freight Services Pte Ltd http://www.embassyfreight.com
Slovakia Hanseatic Slovakia s.r.o. http://www.hanseatic.sk
Slovenia Comark Slovenia www.comark.si
South Africa Freitan Projects www.freitan.co.za
South Africa Global Logistics Alliance (Pty) Ltd http://www.glafreight.com/
South Korea Global Project Logistics Co. Ltd. http://www.gplsp.com/
South Korea Shin-Jo Logitech Co., Ltd. www.sjl21.com
Spain Sparber Group www.sparbergroup.com
Spain Federal Logistic Services www.flse.com
Sri Lanka Projects FPS (Pvt) Ltd. www.sasholdings.com
Sri Lanka Clark Spence & Co Ltd http://www.aitkenspence.lk
Sweden Almroths Express AB www.almroths.se
Sweden Leman Sweden www.leman.com
Switzerland Ruwa Sped Ltd. http://www.ruwasped.ch/
Syria ISA-Logistics - Syria http://www.isa-logistics.com/
Taiwan Uni-Freight Logistics Co., Ltd. http://www.uni-logistics.com/
Taiwan Logfret Taiwan Limited http://www.logfret.com/
Tanzania Polytra NV http://polytra.be/
Tanzania Genuine Freight Services Ltd. http://www.genuinefreightservices.com/
Thailand C U Logistics http://www.cu-logistics.com
Thailand CEA Project Logistics www.ceaprojects.com
Togo TORECOM Transit http://torecomtrans.com/
Tunisia Compagne Maritime de Consignation www.cmc-tn.com
Turkey Omega Shipping Ltd. http://www.omega-shipping.com
Turkey PAN Lojistik Hizmetleri A.S http://www.panlogistics.com.tr/
Turkmenistan Logistics Plus. Inc. http://www.logisticsplus.net/
U.A.E. (Dubai) MBM Logistics LLC www.mbmlogisticsintl.com
U.A.E. (Dubai) Gamma 5 Logistics LLC http://www.gamma5logistics.com/
United Kingdom Cory Logistics www.corybrothers.com
United Kingdom Arbour Shipping Ltd http://arbourshipping.com/
United States (East Coast) Thunderbolt Global Logistics, LLC www.thunderboltglobal.com
United States (East Coast) Ridgeway International USA Inc http://ridgewayintl.com/usa/
United States (Gulf Coast) Leman USA http://www.lemanusa.com
United States (Gulf Coast) ITN Logistics http://www.itn-logistics.com/
United States (Midwest) Logfret, Inc. http://www.logfret.com/
United States (North East) Logistics Plus. Inc. http://www.logisticsplus.net/
United States (Southeast) DT Project America http://www.dtproject.eu/
United States (West Coast) American Export Lines http://www.shipit.com/
Uruguay Mercomar S.A. http://www.mercomar.com.ar
Venezuela Logistika TSM C.A. www.logistika.com.ve
Vietnam Bee Logistics Corporation http://beelogistics.com/
Vietnam Gemadept Corporation http://www.gmdprojects.com
Yemen Mariana Trading & Services
Zambia Polytra NV http://www.polytra.be

To view full contact detail of members please LOGIN

Not a member?

Signup Now

Become a member of CLC Projects

After completing the inquiry form, we will evaluate your application. We can also place you on a waiting list if the country you wish to represent is unavailable.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Country or Countries you wish represent

How did you find CLC Projects?

Your Message